Available Trains

12138   Punjab Mail

Shakurbasti (04:13)Mathura Jn (07:37)
18238   Chhatisgarh Exp

H Nizamuddin (04:40)Mathura Jn (06:55)
13008   U A Toofan Exp

Nangloi (05:08)Mathura Jn (10:45)
09808   Nzm Kota Sf Spl

H Nizamuddin (05:15)Mathura Jn (08:05)
12148   Nzm Kop Exp

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Mathura Jn (07:55)
12804   Vskp Swrn J Exp

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Mathura Jn (07:55)
12782   Swarna Jayanthi

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Mathura Jn (07:55)
12646   Ers Millenum Ex

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Mathura Jn (07:55)
12644   Swarna Jayanti

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Mathura Jn (07:55)
12002   Bhopal Shtbdi

New Delhi (06:00)Mathura Jn (07:21)
22002   Bhopal Shtbdi

New Delhi (06:15)Mathura Jn (07:44)
12280   Taj Express

H Nizamuddin (07:10)Mathura Jn (08:55)
12904   Goldn Temple Ml

H Nizamuddin (07:40)Mathura Jn (09:55)
18508   Hirakund Exp

New Delhi (08:10)Mathura Jn (10:32)
12808   Samta Express

H Nizamuddin (08:40)Mathura Jn (10:17)
12648   Kongu Express

H Nizamuddin (08:40)Mathura Jn (10:17)
11078   Jhelum Express

Narela (08:55)Mathura Jn (12:40)
12618   Mngla Lksdp Exp

H Nizamuddin (09:20)Mathura Jn (11:10)
19326   Asr Indb Expres

H Nizamuddin (10:10)Mathura Jn (11:52)
12626   Kerala Express

New Delhi (11:30)Mathura Jn (13:17)
18478   Kalingautkalexp

H Nizamuddin (12:05)Mathura Jn (14:15)
19024   Fzr Bct Janta

Nangloi (12:05)Mathura Jn (17:00)
14020   Kahanvally Exp

Delhi S Rohilla (12:20)Mathura Jn (15:22)
14010   Patalkot Exp

Delhi S Rohilla (12:20)Mathura Jn (15:22)
16032   Andaman Express

Shakurbasti (12:58)Mathura Jn (17:25)
11450   Jat Jbp Expres

Shakurbasti (12:58)Mathura Jn (17:25)
12716   Asr Ned Express

New Delhi (13:20)Mathura Jn (15:35)
12060   Kota Janshtbdi

H Nizamuddin (13:20)Mathura Jn (15:15)
14318   Ddn Indb Exp

H Nizamuddin (13:45)Mathura Jn (15:48)
14310   Ujjaiyani Exp

H Nizamuddin (13:45)Mathura Jn (15:48)
12918   Gujrat S Kranti

H Nizamuddin (14:00)Mathura Jn (16:03)
12191   Ndls Jbp Sup Ex

New Delhi (14:05)Mathura Jn (16:15)
12780   Goa Express

H Nizamuddin (15:05)Mathura Jn (16:42)
12406   Gondwana Expres

H Nizamuddin (15:25)Mathura Jn (17:38)
12410   Gondwana Expres

H Nizamuddin (15:25)Mathura Jn (17:38)
12412   Gondwana Expres

H Nizamuddin (15:25)Mathura Jn (17:38)
12910   Bdts Garib Rath

H Nizamuddin (15:40)Mathura Jn (17:10)
12248   Nzm Bdts Yuva

H Nizamuddin (15:40)Mathura Jn (17:10)
12926   Paschim Express

Subzi Mandi (16:00)Mathura Jn (19:10)
22926   Paschim Express

Subzi Mandi (16:00)Mathura Jn (19:10)
12190   Mahakoshal Exp

H Nizamuddin (16:10)Mathura Jn (18:15)
12954   Ag Kranti Rjdhn

H Nizamuddin (16:55)Mathura Jn (18:38)
09022   Jat Bdts Spl

Delhi Safdarjng (17:10)Mathura Jn (20:40)
12724   A P Express

New Delhi (17:30)Mathura Jn (19:28)
14212   Intercity Exp

New Delhi (17:40)Mathura Jn (20:34)
12920   Malwa Express

Subzi Mandi (18:38)Mathura Jn (21:37)
12616   G T Express

New Delhi (18:40)Mathura Jn (20:45)
12963   Mewar Express

H Nizamuddin (19:00)Mathura Jn (21:05)
11058   Asr Ltt Express

Narela (19:13)Mathura Jn (23:35)
12448   U P Smprk Krnti

H Nizamuddin (20:15)Mathura Jn (22:15)
02448   Nzm Mkp Kurj Sp

H Nizamuddin (20:15)Mathura Jn (22:15)
12476   Sarvodaya Exp

Subzi Mandi (21:08)Mathura Jn (00:05)
12472   Swaraj Express

Subzi Mandi (21:08)Mathura Jn (00:05)
12478   Jat Jamnagr Exp

Subzi Mandi (21:08)Mathura Jn (00:05)
12474   Sarvodaya Exp

Subzi Mandi (21:08)Mathura Jn (00:05)
12628   Karnataka Exp

New Delhi (21:15)Mathura Jn (23:00)
07138   Fzr Hyb Spl

Shakurbasti (21:50)Mathura Jn (02:10)
29020   Dehradun Expres

H Nizamuddin (21:55)Mathura Jn (01:35)
19020   Dehradun Exp

H Nizamuddin (21:55)Mathura Jn (01:35)
12416   Intercity Exp

H Nizamuddin (22:15)Mathura Jn (00:35)
12722   Dakshin Express

H Nizamuddin (23:00)Mathura Jn (00:55)
04012   Nzm Snsi Spl

H Nizamuddin (23:30)Mathura Jn (01:30)
04096   Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp

New Delhi (23:30)Mathura Jn (02:08)
09006   Ndls Bct Ac Spl

New Delhi (23:40)Mathura Jn (02:08)
09004   Ndls Bct Sf Exp

New Delhi (23:40)Mathura Jn (02:08)
12486   Sgnr Ned Expres

New Delhi (23:50)Mathura Jn (01:42)
22404   Ndls Pdy Exp

New Delhi (23:50)Mathura Jn (01:42)

About Delhi City

India's capital city New Delhi is one the largest cities of the world. Politically named as national capital territory of Delhi, the city is one of the four metropolitan cities of India. Also referred to as the ‘Mini India', Delhi is home to people from almost every region of the country. A bustling capital city, Delhi presents a fine combination of old and new. The 5,000 year old city was ruled by several great dynasties and has been mentioned in great epic Mahabharata. Even today you can get fine glimpses of Delhi's rich historic past, in the old monuments.

Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Fort, Qutub Minar and Humayun Tomb are some of the architectural masterpieces of Delhi. Besides, the city also has new wonders like India Gate, Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. High rising buildings and shopping malls, lush sprawling gardens and parks, entertainment centres, eating joints and multiplexes, altogether make Delhi a prosperous capital city.

The areas located adjunct to Delhi is called as national capital region (NCR). Due to their location advantage close to Delhi these places have their special importance. Cities namely Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida and Gurgaon are referred as NCR and they have provided extra space to rapidly growing Delhi. Several major industries have made these cities their base that has helped a lot to Delhi and its people.

More About - Delhi To Mathura Trains

If you are travelling from delhi to mathura then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Goldn Temple Ml, Gujrat S Kranti, Mahakoshal Exp, Hirakund Exp, Jat Bdts Spl, Kalingautkalexp, Jhelum Express, Intercity Exp, Bhopal Shtbdi, Swarna Jayanti and etc. You can board your train from different locations in delhi like H Nizamuddin, Subzi Mandi, New Delhi. Choose trains between delhi to mathura with time approximately from 5 hrs 37 mins to 1 hours 21 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Gondwana Expres, Intercity Exp, Kerala Express, Patalkot Exp, Malwa Express, Mngla Lksdp Exp, A P Express, Asr Ltt Express, G T Express, Kota Janshtbdi or train that run weekly like Gujrat S Kranti, Samta Express, Kahanvally Exp, Bdts Garib Rath, Fzr Hyb Spl, Jat Jbp Expres, Nzm Snsi Spl, Sgnr Ned Expres, Ers Millenum Ex, Hirakund Exp etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from delhi like from Shakurbasti( like Punjab Mail, Andaman Express, Jat Jbp Expres, Fzr Hyb Spl ), H Nizamuddin( like Ujjaiyani Exp, Swarna Jayanti, Nzm Snsi Spl, Ddn Indb Exp, Nzm Kota Sf Spl, Mahakoshal Exp, Intercity Exp, Kota Janshtbdi, Nzm Mkp Kurj Sp, Mngla Lksdp Exp ), Nangloi( like U A Toofan Exp, Fzr Bct Janta ), New Delhi( like Asr Ned Express, Bhopal Shtbdi, Hirakund Exp, Ndls Pdy Exp, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Intercity Exp, Kerala Express, Karnataka Exp, A P Express, Ndls Jbp Sup Ex ), Narela( like Jhelum Express, Asr Ltt Express ), Delhi S Rohilla( like Kahanvally Exp, Patalkot Exp ), Subzi Mandi( like Paschim Express, Sarvodaya Exp, Malwa Express, Jat Jamnagr Exp, Swaraj Express ), Delhi Safdarjng( like Jat Bdts Spl ).