Available Trains 

12138   Punjab Mail

Shakurbasti (04:13)Gwalior (10:28)
18238   Chhatisgarh Exp

H Nizamuddin (04:40)Gwalior (10:45)
12804   Vskp Swrn J Exp

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Gwalior (10:56)
12644   Swarna Jayanti

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Gwalior (10:56)
12782   Swarna Jayanthi

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Gwalior (10:56)
12646   Ers Millenum Ex

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Gwalior (10:56)
12148   Nzm Kop Exp

H Nizamuddin (05:55)Gwalior (10:56)
12002   Bhopal Shtbdi

New Delhi (06:00)Gwalior (09:23)
22002   Bhopal Shtbdi

New Delhi (06:15)Gwalior (09:51)
12280   Taj Express

H Nizamuddin (07:10)Gwalior (11:55)
18508   Hirakund Exp

New Delhi (08:10)Gwalior (13:15)
12808   Samta Express

H Nizamuddin (08:40)Gwalior (12:58)
12648   Kongu Express

H Nizamuddin (08:40)Gwalior (12:58)
11078   Jhelum Express

Narela (08:55)Gwalior (15:28)
12618   Mngla Lksdp Exp

H Nizamuddin (09:20)Gwalior (13:55)
19326   Asr Indb Expres

H Nizamuddin (10:10)Gwalior (14:50)
12626   Kerala Express

New Delhi (11:30)Gwalior (15:50)
18478   Kalingautkalexp

H Nizamuddin (12:05)Gwalior (17:33)
14010   Patalkot Exp

Delhi S Rohilla (12:20)Gwalior (17:50)
14020   Kahanvally Exp

Delhi S Rohilla (12:20)Gwalior (17:57)
11450   Jat Jbp Expres

Shakurbasti (12:58)Gwalior (20:12)
16688   Navyug Express

Shakurbasti (12:58)Gwalior (20:50)
16318   Himsagar Exp

Shakurbasti (12:58)Gwalior (20:12)
16032   Andaman Express

Shakurbasti (12:58)Gwalior (20:12)
12716   Asr Ned Express

New Delhi (13:20)Gwalior (18:08)
14318   Ddn Indb Exp

H Nizamuddin (13:45)Gwalior (18:40)
14310   Ujjaiyani Exp

H Nizamuddin (13:45)Gwalior (18:40)
12191   Ndls Jbp Sup Ex

New Delhi (14:05)Gwalior (18:50)
22688   Ddn Cdg Mas Exp

H Nizamuddin (14:47)Gwalior (20:17)
12688   Ddn Mas Exp

H Nizamuddin (14:47)Gwalior (20:17)
12780   Goa Express

H Nizamuddin (15:05)Gwalior (19:33)
12406   Gondwana Expres

H Nizamuddin (15:25)Gwalior (20:27)
12412   Gondwana Expres

H Nizamuddin (15:25)Gwalior (20:32)
12410   Gondwana Expres

H Nizamuddin (15:25)Gwalior (20:27)
12612   Mas Garib Rath

H Nizamuddin (16:00)Gwalior (19:20)
12434   Chennai Rajdhni

H Nizamuddin (16:00)Gwalior (19:20)
12190   Mahakoshal Exp

H Nizamuddin (16:10)Gwalior (21:10)
12122   M P Smprk Krnti

H Nizamuddin (17:25)Gwalior (21:37)
12724   A P Express

New Delhi (17:30)Gwalior (22:00)
12920   Malwa Express

Subzi Mandi (18:38)Gwalior (00:30)
12616   G T Express

New Delhi (18:40)Gwalior (23:24)
11058   Asr Ltt Express

Narela (19:13)Gwalior (02:50)
12156   Bhopal Express

H Nizamuddin (21:00)Gwalior (01:07)
12628   Karnataka Exp

New Delhi (21:15)Gwalior (01:24)
07138   Fzr Hyb Spl

Shakurbasti (21:50)Gwalior (04:45)
12622   Tamil Nadu Exp

New Delhi (22:30)Gwalior (02:30)
12722   Dakshin Express

H Nizamuddin (23:00)Gwalior (03:41)
04012   Nzm Snsi Spl

H Nizamuddin (23:30)Gwalior (04:05)
12486   Sgnr Ned Expres

New Delhi (23:50)Gwalior (04:15)
12422   Asr Ned Sf Exp

New Delhi (23:50)Gwalior (04:15)

About Delhi City 

India's capital city New Delhi is one the largest cities of the world. Politically named as national capital territory of Delhi, the city is one of the four metropolitan cities of India. Also referred to as the ‘Mini India', Delhi is home to people from almost every region of the country. A bustling capital city, Delhi presents a fine combination of old and new. The 5,000 year old city was ruled by several great dynasties and has been mentioned in great epic Mahabharata. Even today you can get fine glimpses of Delhi's rich historic past, in the old monuments.

Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Fort, Qutub Minar and Humayun Tomb are some of the architectural masterpieces of Delhi. Besides, the city also has new wonders like India Gate, Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. High rising buildings and shopping malls, lush sprawling gardens and parks, entertainment centres, eating joints and multiplexes, altogether make Delhi a prosperous capital city.

The areas located adjunct to Delhi is called as national capital region (NCR). Due to their location advantage close to Delhi these places have their special importance. Cities namely Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida and Gurgaon are referred as NCR and they have provided extra space to rapidly growing Delhi. Several major industries have made these cities their base that has helped a lot to Delhi and its people.

More About - Delhi To Gwalior Trains 

Book your train tickets from delhi to gwalior. Some of the trains that run on this route are Taj Express, Bhopal Express, Bhopal Shtbdi, Mngla Lksdp Exp, M P Smprk Krnti, Gondwana Expres, Ndls Jbp Sup Ex, Kerala Express, Ddn Indb Exp, Asr Ned Express and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in delhi like H Nizamuddin, Narela, New Delhi, Shakurbasti. Choose trains between delhi to gwalior with time approximately from 7 hrs 52 mins to 3 hours 20 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Malwa Express, Mahakoshal Exp, Kerala Express, Mngla Lksdp Exp, G T Express, Goa Express, A P Express, Bhopal Shtbdi, Punjab Mail, Chhatisgarh Exp or train that run weekly like Chennai Rajdhni, Asr Indb Expres, Fzr Hyb Spl, Swarna Jayanthi, Ddn Indb Exp, Bhopal Shtbdi, Nzm Kop Exp, Andaman Express, Swarna Jayanti, Gondwana Expres etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Shakurbasti( like Navyug Express, Himsagar Exp, Fzr Hyb Spl, Punjab Mail, Andaman Express, Jat Jbp Expres ), H Nizamuddin( like Chennai Rajdhni, Ujjaiyani Exp, Goa Express, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Kongu Express, Samta Express, Vskp Swrn J Exp, Swarna Jayanti, Ers Millenum Ex, Mahakoshal Exp ), New Delhi( like Asr Ned Sf Exp, Bhopal Shtbdi, Hirakund Exp, Ndls Jbp Sup Ex, Sgnr Ned Expres, Asr Ned Express, G T Express, Kerala Express, Tamil Nadu Exp, Karnataka Exp ), Narela( like Jhelum Express, Asr Ltt Express ), Delhi S Rohilla( like Patalkot Exp, Kahanvally Exp ), Subzi Mandi( like Malwa Express ).