Available Trains

14005   Lichchavi Exp

Darbhanga Jn (02:05)ANAND VIHAR TRM (04:20)
12565   Bihar S Kranti

Darbhanga Jn (08:35)New Delhi (05:30)
14649   Saryu Yamuna Ex

Darbhanga Jn (09:13)Subzi Mandi (12:59)
14673   Shaheed Express

Darbhanga Jn (09:13)Subzi Mandi (12:59)
12569   Jyg Anvt G Rath

Darbhanga Jn (13:50)ANAND VIHAR TRM (08:25)
04023   Dbg Dee Puja Sp

Darbhanga Jn (15:00)Delhi S Rohilla (16:50)
12561   Swatantra S Exp

Darbhanga Jn (15:25)New Delhi (12:30)

About Delhi City

India's capital city New Delhi is one the largest cities of the world. Politically named as national capital territory of Delhi, the city is one of the four metropolitan cities of India. Also referred to as the ‘Mini India', Delhi is home to people from almost every region of the country. A bustling capital city, Delhi presents a fine combination of old and new. The 5,000 year old city was ruled by several great dynasties and has been mentioned in great epic Mahabharata. Even today you can get fine glimpses of Delhi's rich historic past, in the old monuments.

Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Fort, Qutub Minar and Humayun Tomb are some of the architectural masterpieces of Delhi. Besides, the city also has new wonders like India Gate, Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. High rising buildings and shopping malls, lush sprawling gardens and parks, entertainment centres, eating joints and multiplexes, altogether make Delhi a prosperous capital city.

The areas located adjunct to Delhi is called as national capital region (NCR). Due to their location advantage close to Delhi these places have their special importance. Cities namely Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida and Gurgaon are referred as NCR and they have provided extra space to rapidly growing Delhi. Several major industries have made these cities their base that has helped a lot to Delhi and its people.

More About - Darbhanga To Delhi Trains

Book your train tickets from darbhanga to delhi. Some of the trains running on this route are Shaheed Express, Jyg Anvt G Rath, Saryu Yamuna Ex, Dbg Dee Puja Sp, Bihar S Kranti, Swatantra S Exp, Lichchavi Exp. The train starts from various stations in darbhanga like Darbhanga Jn. There are different trains that travel from darbhanga to delhi and time taken by these trains varies from 27 hrs 46 mins to 18 hours 35 mins. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Swatantra S Exp, Bihar S Kranti, Lichchavi Exp or some weekly trains like Shaheed Express, Saryu Yamuna Ex, Jyg Anvt G Rath, Dbg Dee Puja Sp and etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Darbhanga Jn( like Swatantra S Exp, Saryu Yamuna Ex, Jyg Anvt G Rath, Bihar S Kranti, Lichchavi Exp, Dbg Dee Puja Sp, Shaheed Express ).