Dabhoda (DBO), Dabhoda Railway Station

Name: Dabhoda Code: DBO City: Dabhoda
More Dabhoda stations : Dabhoda
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dabhoda (DBO), Dabhoda :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52928 Ahmedabad Mewar Fast Passenger 08:03 08:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52927 Udaipur City Ahmedabad Fast Passenger 20:24 20:26 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dabhoda Railway Station

Different trains running from Dabhoda are Mewar Fast Pass, Udz Adi Fastpa.