Calicut To Goa Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Calicut to Goa Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
16336 Nagercoil gandhidham Express Calicut 00:30 Madgaon 11:30 N N Y N N N N
16334 Trivandrum Cntl Veraval Express Calicut 00:30 Karmali 12:12 N Y N N N N N
16312 Kochuveli Bikaner Express Calicut 00:30 Madgaon 11:30 N N N N N N Y
12977 Ernakulam maru Sagar Express Calicut 00:30 Madgaon 10:55 Y N N N N N N
16338 Ernakulam okha Express Calicut 00:30 Madgaon 11:30 N N N Y N Y N
19259 Kochuveli Bhavnagar Express Calicut 00:30 Madgaon 11:30 N N N N Y N N
01068 Ten Ltt Expres Calicut 02:05 Karmali 13:20 N N Y N N N N
12431 Rajdhani Exp Calicut 02:10 Madgaon 10:55 N N Y N Y Y N
01066 Ers Cstm Expres Calicut 03:25 Karmali 13:20 N N N N Y N N
11098 Poorna Express Calicut 03:25 Madgaon 15:00 N Y N N N N N
06918 Ngt Vsg Expres Calicut 10:40 Vasco Da Gama 22:00 N N Y N N N N
12617 Mangala Ldweep Calicut 15:05 Madgaon 01:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12483 Amritsar Exp Calicut 16:45 Madgaon 02:10 N N Y N N N N
12217 Sampark Kranthi Calicut 16:45 Madgaon 02:10 N N N N N Y N
12202 Ltt Garib Rath Calicut 16:45 Karmali 02:50 N N N Y N N Y
12287 Dehradun Exp Calicut 16:45 Madgaon 02:10 N N N N Y N N
12997 Hapa Express Calicut 16:50 Madgaon 02:10 Y Y N N N N N
19261 Kochuveli Porbandar Express Calicut 18:40 Madgaon 04:10 N N N N N N Y
10216 Madgaon Express Calicut 18:40 Madgaon 04:20 Y N N N N N N
16346 Trivandrum Central Netravathi Express Calicut 19:10 Karmali 06:24 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06001 Madgaon Exp Calicut 22:25 Madgaon 10:30 N N N N N N Y

Calicut to Goa Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Goa City

One of the smallest states of India, Goa is situated along the coastal belts of Konkan. Often referred to as the beach paradise, Goa is abutted by the cool blue Arabian Sea and home to some of world's finest beaches. Goa is a treasure trove for discerning tourists, adventure enthusiasts and architect lovers as well. Goa's pristine beauty is complimented by clean sun-kissed beaches, lush green hills, rich and varied wildlife, shimmering silvery waterways, gushing waterfalls and picturesque lakes. Besides, the monuments and forts, the erstwhile Portuguese culture and distinct Goan life style - a unique blend of Indian and Portuguese add more charm to the state. Goa is also famous for colourful fairs and festivals, prominent among them is the Carnival, celebrated every year in February with pomp and grandeur.

More About - Calicut To Goa Trains

Want to travel from calicut to goa on rails? Know about trains in the route. To name some trains that run from calicut to goa are Porbandar Exp, Hapa Express, Okha Express, Madgaon Exp, Bikaner Express, Poorna Express, Ten Ltt Expres, Mangala Ldweep, Veraval Express, Netravathi Exp and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Calicut. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 12 hrs 5 mins to 8 hours 45 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Netravathi Exp, Mangala Ldweep or train that run sporadically like Sampark Kranthi, Hapa Express, Madgaon Express, Kcvl Bvc Expres, Madgaon Exp, Ngt Vsg Expres, Ltt Garib Rath, Dehradun Exp, Rajdhani Exp, Amritsar Exp etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Calicut( like Poorna Express, Maru Sagar Exp, Amritsar Exp, Ers Cstm Expres, Sampark Kranthi, Ten Ltt Expres, Porbandar Exp, Mangala Ldweep, Ltt Garib Rath, Veraval Express ).