Available Trains 

12431   Rajdhani Exp

Calicut (02:10)H Nizamuddin (17:30)
12617   Mangala Ldweep

Calicut (15:05)H Nizamuddin (13:10)
12287   Dehradun Exp

Calicut (16:45)H Nizamuddin (13:00)
12483   Amritsar Exp

Calicut (16:45)New Delhi (13:20)
12217   Sampark Kranthi

Calicut (16:45)New Delhi (13:20)
16687   Navyug Exp

Calicut (20:50)Shakurbasti (00:43)

About Delhi City 

India's capital city New Delhi is one the largest cities of the world. Politically named as national capital territory of Delhi, the city is one of the four metropolitan cities of India. Also referred to as the ‘Mini India', Delhi is home to people from almost every region of the country. A bustling capital city, Delhi presents a fine combination of old and new. The 5,000 year old city was ruled by several great dynasties and has been mentioned in great epic Mahabharata. Even today you can get fine glimpses of Delhi's rich historic past, in the old monuments.

Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Fort, Qutub Minar and Humayun Tomb are some of the architectural masterpieces of Delhi. Besides, the city also has new wonders like India Gate, Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. High rising buildings and shopping malls, lush sprawling gardens and parks, entertainment centres, eating joints and multiplexes, altogether make Delhi a prosperous capital city.

The areas located adjunct to Delhi is called as national capital region (NCR). Due to their location advantage close to Delhi these places have their special importance. Cities namely Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida and Gurgaon are referred as NCR and they have provided extra space to rapidly growing Delhi. Several major industries have made these cities their base that has helped a lot to Delhi and its people.

More About - Calicut To Delhi Trains 

Book your train tickets from calicut to delhi. To name some trains that run from calicut to delhi are Rajdhani Exp, Sampark Kranthi, Mangala Ldweep, Amritsar Exp, Dehradun Exp, Navyug Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Calicut. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 51 hrs 53 mins to 39 hours 20 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Mangala Ldweep or train that run weekly like Dehradun Exp, Sampark Kranthi, Navyug Exp, Rajdhani Exp, Amritsar Exp etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Calicut( like Amritsar Exp, Sampark Kranthi, Dehradun Exp, Navyug Exp, Mangala Ldweep, Rajdhani Exp ).