Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Calicut to Chengannur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Calicut to Chengannur Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
01067 Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli S Calicut 12:15 Chengannur 20:50 N N N N N N Y
06302 Nagercoil Express Calicut 20:45 Chengannur 02:50 N Y N N N N N
12201 Kochuveli Garib Rath Calicut 11:55 Chengannur 17:33 N Y N N N Y N
12288 Dehradun Kochuveli Shrungavarpukta Express Calicut 07:05 Chengannur 12:28 N N Y N N N N
16311 Bikaner Kochuveli Expres Calicut 17:55 Chengannur 00:18 N N N Y N N N
16333 Veraval Trivandrum Express Calicut 17:55 Chengannur 00:18 N N N N Y N N
16335 Nagercoil Express Calicut 17:55 Chengannur 00:18 N N N N N Y N
16348 Trivandrum Express Calicut 19:10 Chengannur 01:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16630 Malabar Express Calicut 23:15 Chengannur 05:38 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16649 Parasuram Express Calicut 08:45 Chengannur 15:34 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Calicut to Chengannur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Calicut Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities:Tourist Information Centres, Retring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment (Veg / Non-Veg), Tea Stall/Light Refreshment, Book Stall.


Chengannur Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities: Computer Reservation Office, Retring Room, Waiting Room,Tea Stall/Light Refreshment, Book Stall.

About Calicut City

Popularly known as Kozhikode, Calicut is a coastal city of Kerala state. Along with its picturesque beach, Calicut is known for well managed parks, temples and museums. Manachira Square is the main hub of the city. You can reach Calicut by air travel, bus services or trains. Domestic LCCs operate flights to Calicut from important cities. You can book flight tickets after checking flight schedule and airfares. If you wish to travel by inter state buses, book bus tickets trough online bus bookings. Online bus tickets are also available for Volvo, AC bus, luxury bus and sleeper bus. Calicut Railway Station is served by trains of Indian Railways. Rail reservations can be made online. If planning cheap holidays in Calicut, enquire about budget packages and accommodation at fair discount. Alternatively, you can choose from cheap deals and do online booking for star or luxury rated hotels. Hurry and proceed on a relaxing vacation to Calicut.

During Calicut vacations, take an excursion to Beypore (10 km), a coastal city known for its old shipbuilding industry. Kappad, approximately 16 km away from Calicut is another must visit nearby place. Other nearby destinations from Calicut include Thusharagiri (55 km), Wayanad (75 km) and Guruvayur (100 km). You can cover these destinations through bus services or trains. Bus tickets can be booked for inter state buses. Alternatively, you can do bus bookings for AC bus, sleeper, Volvo or luxury bus. Indian Railways offers reservations for mail or express trains from Kozhikode Railway Station. Book railway ticket in advance and avoid last minute hassle.