Available Trains

15906   Vivek Express

Asansol Jn (09:05)Bhubaneswar (17:13)
12754   Njp Mas Express

Asansol Jn (09:05)Bhubaneswar (17:10)
22612   Njp Mas Express

Asansol Jn (09:05)Bhubaneswar (17:13)
02508   Kyq Mas Spl

Asansol Jn (09:25)Bhubaneswar (17:13)
15930   Dbrg Ms Express

Asansol Jn (10:35)Bhubaneswar (22:35)
15630   Guwahati Ms Exp

Asansol Jn (10:35)Bhubaneswar (22:35)
03513   Asn Vskp Specia

Asansol Jn (12:45)Bhubaneswar (22:05)
18450   B Nath Dham Exp

Asansol Jn (15:20)Bhubaneswar (01:10)
18420   Jyg Dbg Puri Ex

Asansol Jn (15:20)Bhubaneswar (01:10)
15640   Ghy Puri Expres

Asansol Jn (15:20)Bhubaneswar (01:05)
12254   Anga Express

Asansol Jn (20:15)Bhubaneswar (05:50)
16310   Pnbe Ers Expres

Asansol Jn (20:40)Bhubaneswar (06:30)

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form. 

More About - Asansol To Bhubaneswar Trains

Want to travel from asansol to bhubaneswar on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains that run on this route are Guwahati Ms Exp, Asn Vskp Specia, Ghy Puri Expres, Dbrg Ms Express, Njp Mas Express, Jyg Dbg Puri Ex, B Nath Dham Exp, Kyq Mas Spl, Vivek Express and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in asansol like Asansol Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 12 hrs 0 mins to 7 hours 48 mins. Choose your pickup points from Asansol Jn( like Ghy Puri Expres, Anga Express, Vivek Express, Jyg Dbg Puri Ex, Guwahati Ms Exp, Njp Mas Express, B Nath Dham Exp, Asn Vskp Specia, Pnbe Ers Expres, Dbrg Ms Express ).