Available Trains

11093   Mahanagari Exp

Allahabad Jn (00:45)Mirzapur (02:18)
12295   Sanghamitra Exp

Allahabad Jn (02:03)Mirzapur (03:09)
12402   Magadh Express

Allahabad Jn (05:13)Mirzapur (06:23)
12802   Purshottam Exp

Allahabad Jn (07:35)Mirzapur (08:40)
14056   Brahmputra Mail

Allahabad Jn (08:35)Mirzapur (09:48)
18632   Rnc Garib Nawaz

Allahabad Jn (10:25)Mirzapur (11:33)
18201   Durg Ntv Exp

Allahabad Jn (10:45)Mirzapur (12:04)
13112   Lal Quila Exp

Allahabad Jn (10:58)Mirzapur (12:38)
12308   Ju Hwh Supfast

Allahabad Jn (14:10)Mirzapur (15:18)
22308   Bkn Hwh Supfast

Allahabad Jn (14:10)Mirzapur (15:18)
12816   Nandan Kanan Ex

Allahabad Jn (15:20)Mirzapur (16:28)
18110   Jat Muri Rou Ex

Allahabad Jn (16:02)Mirzapur (17:33)
18102   Muri Express

Allahabad Jn (16:02)Mirzapur (17:38)
12176   Chambal Express

Allahabad Jn (17:20)Mirzapur (18:38)
22911   Shipra Express

Allahabad Jn (17:20)Mirzapur (18:38)
12178   Chambal Express

Allahabad Jn (17:20)Mirzapur (18:38)
19305   Shipra Express

Allahabad Jn (17:20)Mirzapur (18:38)
12312   Kalka Mail

Allahabad Jn (17:30)Mirzapur (18:53)
14084   Mahananda Exp

Allahabad Jn (18:05)Mirzapur (19:33)
12322   Kolkata Mail

Naini (20:03)Mirzapur (22:18)
24370   Triveni Exp

Phaphamau Jn (20:19)Mirzapur (23:48)
14370   Triveni Exp

Phaphamau Jn (20:19)Mirzapur (23:48)
13008   U A Toofan Exp

Allahabad Jn (22:15)Mirzapur (23:33)
13202   Ltt Rjpb Exp

Naini (23:15)Mirzapur (02:03)

More About - Allahabad To Mirzapur Trains

Want to travel from allahabad to mirzapur on rails? Know about trains in the route. Trains that run on this route are Purshottam Exp, Kalka Mail, Chambal Express, Shipra Express, Sanghamitra Exp, Lal Quila Exp, Rnc Garib Nawaz, Nandan Kanan Ex, Mahananda Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Phaphamau Jn, Allahabad Jn. Choose trains between allahabad to mirzapur with time approximately from 3 hrs 29 mins to 1 hours 5 mins. Out of these 15 trains run daily and are U A Toofan Exp, Magadh Express, Bkn Hwh Supfast, Muri Express, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Kalka Mail, Kolkata Mail, Ltt Rjpb Exp, Sanghamitra Exp, Lal Quila Exp and 9 are on weekly basis. Choose your pickup points from Allahabad Jn( like Bkn Hwh Supfast, Mahananda Exp, Muri Express, Lal Quila Exp, U A Toofan Exp, Rnc Garib Nawaz, Magadh Express, Durg Ntv Exp, Sanghamitra Exp, Purshottam Exp ), Naini( like Ltt Rjpb Exp, Kolkata Mail ), Phaphamau Jn( like Triveni Exp ).