Available Trains

14056   Brahmputra Mail

Aligarh Jn (01:43)Allahabad Jn (08:25)
18110   Jat Muri Rou Ex

Aligarh Jn (07:12)Allahabad Jn (15:30)
18102   Muri Express

Aligarh Jn (07:15)Allahabad Jn (15:30)
12816   Nandan Kanan Ex

Aligarh Jn (08:16)Allahabad Jn (15:10)
12506   North East Exp

Aligarh Jn (08:29)Allahabad Jn (15:40)
14084   Mahananda Exp

Aligarh Jn (09:10)Naini (18:16)
12312   Kalka Mail

Aligarh Jn (09:31)Allahabad Jn (17:20)
04114   Uhp Ald Spl

Aligarh Jn (14:02)Allahabad Jn (22:15)
12398   Mahabodhi Exp

Aligarh Jn (15:57)Allahabad Jn (22:40)
22406   Anvt Bgp G Rath

Aligarh Jn (18:23)Allahabad Jn (00:16)
12570   Jyg Garib Rath

Aligarh Jn (18:23)Allahabad Jn (00:16)
14006   Lichchavi Exp

Aligarh Jn (19:02)Allahabad City (03:05)
12304   Poorva Express

Aligarh Jn (19:29)Allahabad Jn (02:05)
12382   Poorva Express

Aligarh Jn (19:29)Allahabad Jn (02:20)
12402   Magadh Express

Aligarh Jn (22:10)Allahabad Jn (05:05)
12562   Swatantrta S Ex

Aligarh Jn (22:27)Allahabad Jn (05:35)
14164   Sangam Exp

Aligarh Jn (23:05)Allahabad Jn (08:10)
14114   Link Express

Aligarh Jn (23:05)Allahabad Jn (08:10)
12428   Anvt Rewa Exp

Aligarh Jn (23:22)Allahabad Jn (06:30)
12418   Prayag Raj Exp

Aligarh Jn (23:32)Allahabad Jn (06:45)
14218   Unchahar Exp

Aligarh Jn (23:45)Allahabad Jn (11:20)
13112   Lal Quila Exp

Aligarh Jn (23:59)Naini (11:10)

More About - Aligarh To Allahabad Trains

If you are travelling from aligarh to allahabad then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Jyg Garib Rath, Nandan Kanan Ex, Lichchavi Exp, Uhp Ald Spl, Poorva Express, Muri Express, Anvt Bgp G Rath, Mahabodhi Exp, Link Express, Brahmputra Mail and etc. You can board your train from different locations in aligarh like Aligarh Jn. Choose trains between aligarh to allahabad with time approximately from 11 hrs 35 mins to 5 hours 53 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Kalka Mail, Swatantrta S Ex, North East Exp, Link Express, Magadh Express, Brahmputra Mail, Lichchavi Exp, Sangam Exp, Mahananda Exp, Prayag Raj Exp or train that run weekly like Poorva Express, Jyg Garib Rath, Nandan Kanan Ex, Anvt Bgp G Rath, Uhp Ald Spl etc. Choose your pickup points from Aligarh Jn( like Poorva Express, Unchahar Exp, North East Exp, Mahananda Exp, Link Express, Anvt Bgp G Rath, Kalka Mail, Lal Quila Exp, Sangam Exp, Mahabodhi Exp ).