Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Akola to Shegaon Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Akola to Shegaon Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
01020 Nagpur Lokmanyatilak Shrungavarpukta Special Akola Jn 01:45 Shegaon 02:10 N N N Y N N N
11040 Maharashtra Express Akola Jn 15:10 Shegaon 15:44 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12106 Vidarbha Expres Akola Jn 21:10 Shegaon 21:29 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12112 Amravati Mumbai Express Akola Jn 18:45 Shegaon 19:18 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12130 Azad Hind Express Akola Jn 19:25 Shegaon 19:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12136 Nagpur Pune Express Akola Jn 22:30 Shegaon 22:58 Y N Y N N Y N
12140 Sewagram Express Akola Jn 01:15 Shegaon 01:41 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12656 Navajivan Express Akola Jn 05:40 Shegaon 06:09 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12810 Kolkata Mumbai Mail Akola Jn 18:50 Shegaon 19:19 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12834 Kolkata Ahmedabad Express Akola Jn 23:20 Shegaon 23:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12860 Gitanjali Express Akola Jn 11:15 Shegaon 11:44 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18030 Shalimar Lokmanyatilak Express Akola Jn 18:10 Shegaon 18:44 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51196 Balharshah Wr Pass Akola Jn 01:15 Shegaon 01:41 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Akola to Shegaon Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Akola Junction

Amenities: STD/PCO Booth, Computer Reservation Office, Retiring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment - Veg. / Non-Veg., Light Refreshment Stall, Book Stall.


Shegaon Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities: STD/PCO Booth, Waiting Room, Refreshment - Veg., Light Refreshment Stall, Book Stall.