Available Trains

12139   Sewagram Exp

Akola Jn (01:05)Nagpur (06:10)
08296   Pune Bilaspur S

Akola Jn (01:20)Nagpur (06:25)
12105   Vidarbha Expres

Akola Jn (04:20)Nagpur (08:55)
12135   Pune Nagpur Exp

Akola Jn (04:35)Nagpur (09:25)
12113   Nagpur Garibrat

Akola Jn (04:35)Nagpur (09:25)
12850   Pa Bilaspur Exp

Akola Jn (04:35)Nagpur (09:25)
12101   Jnaneswari Delx

Akola Jn (04:55)Nagpur (09:50)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Akola Jn (04:55)Nagpur (09:50)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Akola Jn (05:05)Nagpur (09:50)
12151   Samarsata Exp

Akola Jn (05:10)Nagpur (10:50)
12949   Kaviguru Expres

Akola Jn (05:10)Nagpur (10:50)
12145   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Akola Jn (05:10)Nagpur (10:50)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Akola Jn (05:25)Nagpur (10:10)
12809   Howrah Mail

Akola Jn (06:10)Nagpur (11:05)
11453   Prerana Express

Akola Jn (06:25)Nagpur (12:15)
01089   Nagpur Special

Akola Jn (06:30)Nagpur (11:05)
01097   Cstm Ngp Sup Sp

Akola Jn (06:30)Nagpur (11:05)
12844   Adi Puri Exp

Akola Jn (06:40)Nagpur (11:25)
18406   Adi Puri Exp

Akola Jn (06:40)Nagpur (11:25)
01211   Cstm Nagpur Spl

Akola Jn (06:45)Nagpur (11:05)
01224   Adi Nagpur Spl

Akola Jn (07:10)Nagpur (12:15)
12405   Gondwana Expres

Akola Jn (07:35)Nagpur (12:45)
11404   Kop Nagpur Exp

Akola Jn (07:50)Nagpur (12:35)
18029   Ltt Shalimar Ex

Akola Jn (07:55)Itwari (13:40)
01403   Kop Nagpur Spl

Akola Jn (08:05)Nagpur (12:35)
12879   Ltt Bbs Sup Exp

Akola Jn (09:00)Nagpur (13:40)
12811   Hatia Express

Akola Jn (09:00)Nagpur (13:40)
01013   Cstm Ngp Spl

Akola Jn (09:45)Nagpur (15:00)
08059   Ltt Shm Sup Spl

Akola Jn (09:50)Nagpur (13:50)
01421   Ltt Nagpur Spl

Akola Jn (09:55)Nagpur (15:00)
21028   Mumbai Mail

Akola Jn (11:20)Itwari (17:49)
11039   Maharashtra Exp

Akola Jn (11:20)Itwari (17:49)
12833   Howrah Express

Akola Jn (13:20)Nagpur (17:50)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Akola Jn (14:45)Nagpur (18:55)
01030   Pune Nagpur Spl

Akola Jn (17:05)Nagpur (22:00)
12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Akola Jn (20:10)Nagpur (01:25)
12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Akola Jn (20:45)Nagpur (01:25)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Akola Jn (21:20)Nagpur (01:25)
22845   Pune Hatia Sup

Akola Jn (22:00)Nagpur (01:55)

More About - Akola To Nagpur Trains

Book your train tickets from akola to nagpur. Trains that run on this route are Pune Hatia Sup, Ltt Nagpur Spl, Samarsata Exp, Gondwana Expres, Maharashtra Exp, Pune Bilaspur S, Kop Nagpur Exp, Hatia Express, Howrah Sup Exp, Ltt Shalimar Ex and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Akola Jn. Choose trains between akola to nagpur with time approximately from 6 hrs 29 mins to 3 hours 55 mins. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Howrah Mail, Maharashtra Exp, Vidarbha Expres, Howrah Express, Mumbai Mail, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Gitanjali Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Sewagram Exp or some weekly trains like Nagpur Special, Ltt Puri Sup Ex, Okha Howrah Exp, Adi Puri Exp, Samarsata Exp, Ltt Shm Sup Spl, Ltt Nagpur Spl, Howrah Sup Exp, Gondwana Expres, Kop Nagpur Spl and etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Akola Jn( like Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Ltt Hwh Special, Gitanjali Exp, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Howrah Mail, Vidarbha Expres, Ltt Puri Sup Ex, Maharashtra Exp, Ltt Nagpur Spl, Ltt Bbs Sup Exp ).