Available Trains

12766   Ami Tpty Sup Ex

Akola Jn (08:30)Kacheguda (17:45)
17640   Ak Kcg Exp

Akola Jn (09:30)Kacheguda (20:15)
07507   Ak Qln Spl

Akola Jn (10:30)Kacheguda (21:25)
09307   Yashwantpur Spl

Akola Jn (11:50)Kacheguda (22:25)
12719   Aii Hyb Sf Exp

Akola Jn (15:25)Hyderabad Decan (00:30)
07104   Bkn Sc Spl

Akola Jn (20:15)Secunderabad Jn (08:50)
17038   Bkn Sc Exp

Akola Jn (20:25)Secunderabad Jn (08:50)

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.

More About - Akola To Hyderabad Trains

If you are travelling from akola to hyderabad then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Ak Kcg Exp, Yashwantpur Spl, Ak Qln Spl, Bkn Sc Spl, Ami Tpty Sup Ex, Bkn Sc Exp, Aii Hyb Sf Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Akola Jn. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Ak Kcg Exp or trains that run weekly like Ak Qln Spl, Ami Tpty Sup Ex, Yashwantpur Spl, Bkn Sc Exp, Aii Hyb Sf Exp, Bkn Sc Spl and etc. Choose your pickup points from Akola Jn( like Ami Tpty Sup Ex, Aii Hyb Sf Exp, Yashwantpur Spl, Ak Kcg Exp, Bkn Sc Spl, Bkn Sc Exp, Ak Qln Spl ).