Available Trains

18632   Rnc Garib Nawaz

Agra Fort (03:25)Varanasi Jn (13:50)
15635   Guwahati Expres

Agra Fort (13:30)Varanasi Jn (05:35)
15667   Kamakhya Expres

Agra Fort (13:30)Varanasi Jn (05:35)
19569   Okha Bsb Expres

Agra Fort (15:50)Varanasi Jn (05:30)
14866   Marudhar Expres

Idgah Agra Jn (20:11)Varanasi Jn (09:30)
14854   Marudhar Expres

Idgah Agra Jn (20:11)Varanasi Jn (10:30)
14864   Marudhar Expres

Idgah Agra Jn (20:11)Varanasi Jn (08:35)
13240   Kota Pnbe Exp

Agra Cantt (23:30)Varanasi Jn (11:55)
13238   Kota Pnbe Exp

Agra Cantt (23:30)Varanasi Jn (12:15)

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.

More About - Agra To Varanasi Trains

If you are travelling from agra to varanasi then there are number of trains you can choose. To name some trains that run from agra to varanasi are Marudhar Expres, Okha Bsb Expres, Kota Pnbe Exp, Guwahati Expres, Kamakhya Expres, Rnc Garib Nawaz and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Agra Fort, Idgah Agra Jn, Agra Cantt. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 16 hrs 5 mins to 10 hours 25 mins. Choose your pickup points from Agra Fort( like Kamakhya Expres, Rnc Garib Nawaz, Okha Bsb Expres, Guwahati Expres ), Idgah Agra Jn( like Marudhar Expres ), Agra Cantt( like Kota Pnbe Exp ).