Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Agra to Kota Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Agra to Kota Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
12938 Garbha Express Agra Fort 18:25 Kota Jn 00:20 N Y N N N N N
12942 Asansol Ahmedabad Shrungavarpukta Express Agra Fort 12:35 Kota Jn 17:45 N N N N Y N N
12948 Azimabad Expres Agra Fort 12:35 Kota Jn 17:45 N N N Y N Y N
15636 Dwarka Express Agra Fort 01:10 Kota Jn 07:25 N N Y N N N N
15668 Kamakhya Gandhidham Expres Agra Fort 01:10 Kota Jn 07:25 N N N N Y N N
19038 Avadh Express Yamuna Bdg Agra 04:10 Kota Jn 10:50 N Y N Y N Y Y
19040 Avadh Express Yamuna Bdg Agra 04:10 Kota Jn 10:50 Y N Y N Y N N
19570 Varanasi Okha Express Agra Fort 09:55 Kota Jn 15:05 N N N N N N Y

Agra to Kota Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Agra City

Agra is a historic city of Uttar Pradesh state, known worldwide as the ‘City of Taj’. Besides UNESCO World Heritage Sites Taj Mahal and Agra Fort, the city is home to attractions like Sikandra and Itmad-ud--Daulah’s Tomb. Agra can be easily reached by air travel, trains or bus services. Daily flights are available from Delhi and other cities of the country. For low airfares, make flight booking in cheap flights operated by domestic airlines. Tickets can be booked through online bookings. You can also reach Agra by trains run by Indian Railways. Make advance reservations through online booking system of Indian Railways. Along with train availability, also check train tickets and railway ticket. Inter State bus services are available for Agra. You can make bus bookings online or purchase bus tickets for Volvo, Sleeper, AC bus and Luxury bus. Hurry and opt cheap holiday packages for Agra. Book a budget accommodation or hotels available in star or luxury categories.

Agra serves as a base to several places of tourist interest. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Fatehpur Sikri is approximately 35 km away from Agra. Bus services are available at regular intervals for Fatehpur Sikri. Nature lovers can visit Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary (55 km) through inter state buses that include luxury bus, AC bus and Volvo. Jaipur is another must visit place from Agra, which is connected by buses. You can book bus tickets for a sleeper bus through online bus bookings. Trains are also available for Jaipur. Indian Railways offers rail reservations. Book train tickets in advance to avoid any last minute hassle.